top of page

Twinkle Emily


This adorable little girl is Twinkle Emily by Conie Fong.I have coloured her as guest designer for Conie Fong Art and Design Group. She is available here in either PNG or JPG format. There are 4 images in total with 2 Emily's facing both left and right. I printed her off very small. She is just 7 cm high in the project. I have coloured using Spectrum Noir Illustrators and Copics in the following colours.

Skin - E11, E21, E00, E000 (Copic)

Hair - E35, E33, E31, E50 (Copic)

Clothing - BT8, IB3, IB2, IB1, BO4 BO2, BO1

Crown and Wand _ EB6, EB1, GY3, GY1.

I chose a contrasting colour palette


The patterned paper was from my stash. I have used American Card Crafts 'Carrot' from the Summer Collection and Paper Dienamics Soft Linen Paper. I have used a piece of acetate to line the frame and added coarse holographic glitter from my stash to create a shaker card.

The flower embellishment is from Crafters Companion Create a Flower Pearl which I have coloured with the BT8 to match the image. The blue pearls are from my stash.


Isn't she just the cutest! I hope you like her!


I have entered her into the following challenges:


Simply Create Too - M - #164 Sept - MAKE A SHAKER CARD (Closes Sept 25th) (1of3)

Crafty Creations M #413 - Always Anything Goes (1of2)

The Paper Funday M - #21 - Anything Goes/Optional Twist fall (1of 4)

Unicorn Challenge #58 - For a Child (1of3)

A perfect time to craft M - #9- Anything Goes (no limit)

Di's Digis Designs 2W - For the girls (WK2 of 2) (1of 3)


10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page