top of page

The Greatest Tennis Player




I have created this cute card using a Digi stamp and backing paper from The Paper Shelter called The Greatest Tennis Player. I have coloured her using a combination of Copic Markers (Hair&Skin) and Spectrum Noir Illustrators. I am really missing Wimbledon this year and I thought that as today would have been the ladies finals day I would create a tennis related card. I have always loved Wimbledon and it signals the real start of summer for me!


I have entered this image into the following challenges.


The Paper Shelter Challenge Blog #435 - Holiday Time (1of 3 TPS images)

A perfect time to craft #7- Anything Goes (no limit)

QKR Stampede #401- Anything Goes (2 of 3)

Creative Moments #193 (W)- Anything Goes Optional Twist - For the Girls (2 of 3)

Crafty Creations Challenges #411 Anything Goes - (2 of 3)

Paper Funday Challenge #19 - Anything Goes with a twist: The Great Outdoors (2 of 4)

23 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page