top of page

Snowy with Poinsettia



This image is called Snowy with Poinsettia from Conie Fong. Isn't this little dude so cute! The image is currently available at a sale price as well! I created this image as a guest member of Conie's team which I am very proud to be part of as she is one of my favourite artists and her images are just fantastic to colour. I have coloured this using Spectrum Noir Illustrators from Crafters Companion. The red glitter card and green mirror card are both from Crafters Companion. I decided on the traditional Christmas Red and Christmas Green for this project. I hope you like him.


I am entering this image into the following challenges:


Conie Fong Monthly Challenge as Guest Designer


Digi Doodles Studio #29 Christmas In July - (2 of 3)

Sheepski designs #40 Christmas In July - (2 of 3)

Sparkles Christmas Challenge - #114 Christmas Recipe (2 of 3)

Sweet Stampers #46 Christmas in July (2 of 3)

Sogando Scrap #81 My Favourite Colour (2 of 2)

18 views3 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page