top of page

Molly's Pawfect Christmas


This image is called Molly's Pawfect Christmas from Conie Fong. When you purchase this image you actually receive 4 images including a short and long eared version of the puppy and with or without a wagon. I am using the long eared version without the wagon. The image is currently available at a sale price as well! I created this image as a guest member of Conie's team which I am very proud to be part of as she is one of my favourite artists and her images are just fantastic to colour. I have coloured this using Spectrum Noir Illustrators from Crafters Companion. The backing papers are some from my stash by Craft Sensations called Merry Christmas. I love the colour purple and always think that this is a majestic colour which really suits the Christmas Season and is a lovely alternative to traditional Red and Green and Gold


I am entering this image into the following challenges:


Conie Fong Monthly Challenge as Guest Designer


Digi Doodles Studio #29 Christmas In July - (1 of 3)

Sheepski designs #40 Christmas In July - (1 of 3)

Sparkles Christmas Challenge - #114 Christmas Recipe (1 of 3)

Sweet Stampers #46 Christmas in July (1 of 3)

Sogando Scrap #81 My Favourite Colour (1 of 2)

28 views3 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page